We're here to serve you!

We deliver electric service to 350 cities and towns in Maine. The counties we serve include: Androscoggin, Cumberland, Franklin, Hancock, Kennebec, Knox, Lincoln, Oxford, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Sagadahoc, Somerset, Waldo, and York.

The Handbook of Requirements below outlines building and construction standards for residential and non-residential uses. The use of the words residential, commercial, or industrial does not indicate what the applicable rate will be once service is connected to CMP.