For Suppliers and Partners 
edi van processing schedule

Daily Outbound EDI VAN Processing Schedule

  • Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. (*no holiday processing)

Daily Inbound EDI VAN Processing Schedule

  • Monday - Friday 5:00 p.m. (*no holiday processing)

Note: All transactions will be responded to within one (1) business day with a Functional Acknowledgment 997 Transaction.

* See CMP's Holiday Schedule for Business Purposes 

2017 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day Monday-January 2, 2017
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
Patriots Day Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, Dec. 25, 2017